電話:+86-512-62861001
傳真:+86-512-62382470
E-Mail: Enquiry@lordsteel.com
地址:中國.江蘇省蘇州市蘇州工
      業園區蘇虹中路225號2314室
位置 > 首页 > HSE 系统
健康,安全與環境體系

我們始終認為,世界上最重要的資源是人類自身及其耐以生存的自然環境。對健康,安全,環境的關注是社會發展的必然。我們始終把保護環境,保護員工的生命安全和健康放在首位,貫徹並執行將HSE理念融入決策的全過程,在具體生產,銷售以及追蹤等各個過程環節中,保持對員工,客戶,分包商雇員及項目區域內的公眾實施HSE保護,通過持續的改進創新,不斷追求更為卓越的HSE管理體系。
羅德以全員參與的形式,多角度詮釋和滲透“HSE是您個人價值首位”的理念並將之“內化於腦,固化為制,外化於行”,我們在企業的內部塑造了先進的HSE文化,而通過各個層次,各種方式的對內及對外的HSE培訓與交流,積極傳播我們的HSE理念,與我們的員工,客戶,合作夥伴分享國內外項目的HSE管理理念和資源,促成管理上的共識和多贏。
根據ISO/CD14690 HSE管理體系標準,GB/T24001:2004(ISO14001)環境管理體系標準,GB/T28001:2001(OHSAS18001)職業健康安全管理體系標準,我們建立了HSE管理體系。通過覆蓋業務全過程的JHA(工作危險性分析)與PHA(預危險性分析),對活動範圍內的所有危險源,環境因素進行系統識別和控制,建立完善的應急管理體系,對重大危險源進行重點識別,管理和動態跟蹤。我們嚴格遵循國家HSE的相關法律法規,並持續根據其要求對我們的HSE管理制度進行更新,將HSE標準要求,現場HSE管理,辦公及生活HSE知識等彙編成《HSE管理宣傳手冊》、《HSE施工宣傳手冊》分發給相關方和員工並持續宣貫,將HSE管理落實到每個執行細節。

Site Map | Copy right ◎ 2010 LORD STEEL INDUSTRY COMPANY LIMITED

PHONE:+86-512-62861001
FAX:+86-512-62382470
E-Mail:Enquiry@lordsteel.com
ADD:NO.225 SUHONG MIDDLE RD.,CHINA-SINGAPORE SUZHOU INDUSTRY PARK.

¡ö Websited > Home > HSE System
Health,Safety and Environment System

LSI holds the point of view that the most important resources in the world are human being themselves and the natural environment in which we live. Focusing on health, safety and environment is an inevitable trend for social development. Therefore, LSI has always given priority to protecting the environment as well as the life safety and health of our employees, and incorporated the HSE concept into our decision-making process. Moreover, in the process of forwarding the implementation of projects, we provide the HSE protection for our staff, clients, subcontractors¡¯ employees and the public facilities within the project areas. We continue to make improvement so as to pursue a more outstanding HSE management.

With the participation of all employees, LSI has made multiple annotation and penetration of the concept of "HSE ranks fist in your personal values", and has had this philosophy "integrated into the mind, fixed into the regulations and revealed into the behaviors" of the enterprise and our employees. By doing so, LSI has created an advanced HSE culture in the interior of the enterprise. Through internal and external HSE trainings and exchanges on multi-layers and with diverse ways, LSI has been actively spreading the HSE concept,sharing the HSE management experiences and resources of home and abroad with our customers and partners, and reaching consensus as well as the purpose of multi-win.

In terms of the ISO/CD 14690HSE Management System,GB/T24001:2004(idt ISO14001)Environmental management System-requirements and guidance, and GB/T28001:2001(OHSAS18001) Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Serials, LSI has established an HSE management system as well as a perfect emergency response management system, carrying out individually focalized recognition,management and dynamic tracing for significant hazard sources. LSI rigidly comply with the national laws and regulations related to HSE, and in accordance with these laws and regulations, we carry out innovations on the HSE management system and write the HSE standard requirements, field HSE management, HSE knowledge in office and living environment, etc. into brochures such as the HSE Management Propaganda Brochure, the HSE Construction Propaganda Brochure, etc. We hand out these brochures to related parties and employees, and at the same time keep propaganding, trying to implement the HSE management in every detail.

Site Map | Copy right ¡ò 2010 LORD STEEL INDUSTRY COMPANY LIMITED